Kathy And Frantzou 10/20/2017

"I’m usually not the type to write reviews but I couldn’t help but take the time out to write a review for arguably the best vendor we hired for our wedding!!! If you’re thinking about hiring a videographer and have not yet, look no further as Damir and his company are absolutely amazing! I initially thought about just having a photographer with no videographer (to keep costs down) but as soon as I spoke to Damir I felt that my wife and I just had to hire him. The first thing that attracted me to his company was that his rates were very reasonable. When I contacted him, what I loved was that he didnt treat us like just another couple getting married. He took time to speak to us in detail about his services and what he thought would be best for our wedding day. Most importantly, he did not try to upsell us like other companies. He was so honest and friendly that my now wife and I just knew he was the right guy for us. Fast forward to our wedding day, Damir and his company did not disappoint!! Damir arrived on time and filmed everything to perfection. He arrived with his female partner who was just as pleasant and professional as he was. During filming, Damir was “in the zone!” He was always in the right places to catch the magic!!! He stressed being at the right place at the right time and he never felt like he or his companion was in the way. Most importantly, both Damir and his partner were great to be around! They were super friendly and it really felt like they were part of the family which felt great since wedding day can be super hectic and stressful! After our wedding we received our wedding video and could not believe how perfect it was!!!! Damir and his company captured all of the festivities and allowed us to view our wedding in a way that we couldn’t have imagined!! My wife cried at how beautiful everything was captured! We can’t thank Damir and his company enough for such an amazing job! Thanks again Damir!! "


                                                                   Ashley and Austin 09/23/17

Damir and his partner were unbelievably amazing! They made the total experience so much fun and had so much energy. They have an incredible talent and I’m completely blown away by their end product. Many wedding videos I have watched were nothing special and seemed to just be pictures put into a video, but with them it was a complete video production that told a beautiful story. We are so happy we chose them for our special day and would highly recomend them to everyone.


Jaime and Carlos 9/8/17

Damir and his crew were absolutely amazing! The video turned out amazing, and was worth every dollar!!! If you’re a bride wondering if you should get a videographer.. The answer is yes!!


Paulina and Glenn 4/28/17

Damir and his team just filmed my wedding in April 2017 and they did an amazing job!! They were there for it all and capture so many special moments that I can now keep forever! They are so friendly and work at making your vision come true. They also do drone shots which make the video even better! I highly reccommend Legendary Films by Damir llc!!


Nikki and Michael 5/6/17

Damir and his assistant did a beautiful job for our wedding back in May. He was very professional and always got back to me in a timely manner. Our video came out beautiful and we are so happy we hired him to capture our day!! He has top of the line equipment, (no shaky videos) and the shots were so pretty! I love our highlight video! Thanks Damir


                                                        Naga and Laviania 2/3/17

Damir and his assistant covered our wedding and they were extremely professional and friendly. Given that it was an out-of-the-box South Indian wedding, they did a great amount of homework to make sure they captured all of our special day. We loved working with them and would totally recommend them to all the brides out there! Great job and a BIG thank you, Damir! :)


                                                            Jonathan and Sophia 11/26/16

Working with Damir was truly enjoyable. I had considered not having a videographer because of the cost. My first conversation with Damir completely changed that. As we all know, planning a wedding can be stressful...not with Damir. He took the time to listen to my vision and worked within our budget without compromising our dream. I wasn't the only person that enjoyed Damir's (and his assistant's) presence...Every person (wedding party, guests, vendors) praised how great Damir and his team are. Thank you so much for making our day that much more amazing!!!


                                                              Constantin and Dusea 01/12/2017

Damir was very professional and was very easy communicating with us , providing excellent service , quality video at very affordable price . This guy will do whatever it takes to make your video unforgettable . Will recomment to anyone sincerely the best guy ever . He deserves more than 5 stars ."Thank you so much for all the hard work you put into our video. We truly appreciate it. It meant so much to us that you finished our video so quickly. Thank you again. " Eudochia and constantin

 


                                                       Shari and Adam 05/02/2017

Damir was simply exceptional. We are soooo happy with the magic he was able to capture and create when putting together such a beautiful video. He was everywhere he needed to be, when he needed to be to make sure not to miss any important moment of our special day. Hiring a videographer was the best decision when planning our wedding; and hiring Damir was the cherry on top. We will forever look back on our videos and have the greatest souvenir. Thank you to the moon, damir. - the hastie's